Workforce Development / Training

Colorado LTAP manages three training programs offering classes at a variety of locations throughout the state. Delivering over 70 training events a year, we provide transportation agencies an affordable opportunity to learn from field experts and to network by exchanging ideas and new techniques. Course topics range from pavement maintenance and snow removal to communication skills and tort liability.


Information Exchange

The Information Exchange is intended to provide Colorado's local agencies with helpful resources to enhance trainings and to help keep organizations informed of new innovations.